Level 2 Adult Gymnastics program

20th of May - 30th of June

The skills in program will be accompanied by some other exercises and sometimes extra skills chosen by the coach for the day. But the main work will be focused on what you will find in the section below.

A

Dive Roll, Front Tuck, Rebound Jump conditioning

B

Back Handspring, Snap down, back mobility and core workout

C

Kip up, Headspring, Flyspring, Front Handspring

D

Back Tuck, jump conditioning and core workout

E

Butterfly leap, Aerial, Webster, 1 leg jump conditioning

F

Handstand Fwd roll, Handstand Hold, Round off and Round Off + Flip

Mon 20 May

A

Mon 10 Jun

D

Tue 21 May

B

Tue 11 Jun

E

Tue 21 May

C

Tue 11 Jun

F

Thu 23 May

D

Thu 13 Jun

A

Sat 25 May

E

Sat 15 Jun

B

 Sun 26 May

F

Sun 16 Jun

C

Mon 27 May

B

Mon 17 Jun

E

Tue 28 May

C

Tue 18 Jun

F

Tue 28 May

D

Tue 18 Jun

A

Thu 31 May

E

Thu 20 Jun

B

Sat 1 Jun

F

Sat 22 Jun

C

Sun 2 Jun

A

Sun 23 Jun

D

Mon 3 Jun

C

Mon 24 Jun

F

Tue 4 Jun

D

Tue 25 Jun

A

Tue 4 Jun

E

Tue 25 Jun

B

Thu 6 Jun

F

Thu 27 Jun

C

Sat 8 Jun

A

Sat 29 Jun

D

Sun 9 Jun

B

Sun 30 Jun

E